LEDENLIJST PROBUS AMBIORIX

Bestuur 2022

Voorzitter:                          Gaublomme Guy                     guy.gaublomme@outlook.be          

Past president:                  Dumez Paul                              p.dumez@outlook.be 

Inkomend Voorzitter:    Paredis Luc                               lparedis@mac.com

Secretaris:                          Paredis Luc                               lparedis@mac.com​

Penningmeester:             Appelen Hubert                      happelen@skynet.be

ICT:                                      Appelen Hubert                       happelen@skynet.be

Protocol:                            Geerdens Luc                            Luc.geerdens@telenet.be

Gecoöpteerd lid:              Janssen Gerard                       gerard.janssen2@telenet.be

 

Huidig ledenbestand (25)

 

Alofs Georges

Appelen Hubert

Appeltans Danny

Bauwdewyn Karel

Benats Michel

Boulet André

+ Bremans Antoine

Claikens Stan

Craeghs Jos

Cuyx Emiel

Dierckx Ronald

Driessen Mathieu

Dumez Paul

Ferdinande Jean-Marie

Gacoms Herman

Gaublomme Guy

Geerdens Luc

+ Heller Peter

Hougaerts Joseph

Janssen Franz

Janssen Gerard

+ Lenaers Mathieu

Monard Sylvain

Paredis Luc

Slechten Achille

Vanbuul Michel

+Van Rennes Jaap

van Wylick Alphons

Wunschmann Hans-Jochen

+Lambrechts Marcel erelid

 

Past Presidenten

Janssen Gerard

Driessen Mathieu

Appelen Hubert

Appeltans Danny

Van Rennes Jaap

Claikens Stan

Hougaerts Joseph

Janssen Franz

Cuyx Emiel

Geerdens Luc

Monard Sylvain

Dumez Paul